Lurk Squad Films is open to any questions or inquiries about past or future comedy video projects. If you have any questions or desire to work with us on future projects and funny videos, feel free to contact us at info@lurksquad.com

Email Us

Chris Marquis: chris@lurksquad.com
Nick Spears: nick@lurksquad.com
Adam Marquis: adam@lurksquad.com
Mark Magid: mark@lurksquad.com
Garrett Lynn: garrett@lurksquad.com
Tanner Elton: tanner@lurksquad.com
Eric Gressingh: eric@lurksquad.com